« The Ventures - 30th Anniversar...
Nazareth - Live From Classic T... »
Elton John - One Night Only: Greatest Hits (2000)

Elton John - One Night Only: Greatest Hits (2000)

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Elton John - One Night Only: Greatest Hits (2000)
Pop / Pop-Rock | DVD Video | DVD-9 | Covers | ~ 7.53 Gb | FileServe, FileSonic
MPEG-2 Video, PAL 16 / 9 (720x576) VBR | AC-3, 2ch, 256Kbps / AC-3 6ch, 448Kbps/DTS 6ch, 768Kbps

Elton John - One Night Only: Greatest Hits (2000)

Elton John - One Night Only: Greatest Hits (2000)

Elton John - One Night Only: Greatest Hits (2000)

Elton John - One Night Only: Greatest Hits (2000)

Elton John - One Night Only: Greatest Hits (2000)

The ultimate documentation of Elton's magical shows at New York's legendary Madison Square Garden int he fall of 2000.

One of the greatest legends of pop music, Elton John gives one of his most memorable concerts at the world famous "Madison Square Garden in New York. This stunningly spectacular DVD-version of the concert was filmed over two nights in October 2000, Elton John and his band performing the best hits for more than four decades, including the «Your Song», «Crocodile Rock», «Candle In The Wind» and «Rocket Man». Elton also invited to sing along with him some PECIAL guests, among them Anastada, Mary J. Blige, Ronan Keating, Billy Joel, Bryan Adams, and Kiki Dee. You've never seen Elton in this ...


1. "Funeral for a Friend/Love Lies Bleeding"
2. "Candle in the Wind"
3. "Bennie and the Jets"
4. "Goodbye Yellow Brick Road" (Elton John with Billy Joel)
5. "Someone Saved My Life Tonight"
6. "Little Jeannie"
7. "Philadelphia Freedom"
8. "Tiny Dancer"
9. "Can You Feel the Love Tonight?"
10. "Daniel"
11. "Rocket Man"
12. "Club at the End of the Street"
13. "Blue Eyes"
14. "I Guess That's Why They Call it the Blues" (Elton John with Mary J. Blige)
15. "The One"
16. "I Don't Wanna Go On with You Like That"
17. "Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word"
18. "Sacrifice"
19. "Come Together"
20. "Your Song" (Elton John with Ronan Keating)
21. "Sad Songs (Say So Much)" (Elton John with Bryan Adams)
22. "I'm Still Standing"
23. "Crocodile Rock"
24. "Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting" (Elton John with Anastacia)
25. "The Bitch is Back"
26. "Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me"
27. "Don't Go Breaking My Heart" (Elton John with Kiki Dee)


28. "I Want Love" (video featuring Robert Downey Jr.)
29. "This Train Don't Stop There Anymore" (video featuring Justin Timberlake)
30. "Original Sin" (video featuring Mandy Moore & Elizabeth Taylor)
31. "Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word" (video featuring Blue)
32. "Original Sin" (Dan-O-Rama video remix)

Additional Info:

1. CiS(or pirate) Edition with additional Extra Tracks.


The album code is : ODI168580

luisa parole | masterjam - i wanna know | Frank Weber | Vitamin | Jackie Evancho - Dream With Me In Concert (Live) (2011) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)