Percy Strother - The Highway Is My Home (1995) MP3/Flac

Percy Strother - The Highway Is My Home (1995)
Artist: Percy Strother
Title Of Album: The Highway Is My Home
Year Of Release: May 8, 1995
Label: Black Magic
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues Guitar
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 52 min 43 sec
Total Size: 128.67 mb

01. Cut You Off Like A Light
02. The Highway Is My Home
03. You Are So Sweet
04. Looking For Somebody New
05. Easy Baby
06. One Of These Mornings
07. Can You Get Away From Him Tonight
08. I Don't Trust You No More
09. This Time Belong To You & Me
10. Forty Days & Forty Nights
11. I've Got The Blues
12. I'm Tore Down
13. What You Gonna Do [When The One You Love Starts Cheating On You]
14. Mind Your Own Business

Скачать | Download