« History of Hip-Hop Vol.20 1998...
Urceus Exit - Compensation For... »
Zoi Tiganouria - Tanguera (2006)

Zoi Tiganouria - Tanguera (2006)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Zoi Tiganouria - Tanguera (2006)
Artist: Zoi Tiganouria
Title Of Album: Tanguera
Year Of Release:
Genre: World, Tango, Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 256 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 68 min 10 sec
Total Size: 130.5 mb

03. Tanguera
04. Libertango
05. Corsica
06. Serax
07. Por Una Cabeza
08. Sur Los Suenos
09. La Valse A Margayx
10. Verano Porteno
11. Tango Pour Claude
12. Christopher's Bossa
13. And I Iove Her
14. Pastoral
15. Burn Sigoliono
16. Geciyor Bizden De
17. Dialogue
18. Oblivion
19. Schindlers List
20. Antigone
21. Tanguera (Mix)

Скачать | Download

The album code is : ODI168224

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)