« Madonna "Desperately Seeeking ...
Avalanche City - Our New Life ... »
Daryl Hall & John Oates - Live at the Troubadour (2008)

Daryl Hall & John Oates - Live at the Troubadour (2008)

Daryl Hall & John Oates

On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Daryl Hall & John Oates - Live at the Troubadour (2008)
Genre: Pop Rock, Blue-Eyed Soul
Time: 01:54:40
Год выпуска: 2008Описание: Thirty-five years since they last performed there as an opening act, Daryl Hall and John Oates returned to the Troubadour in May of 2008 to find the legendary Los Angeles club nearly unchanged. The same can't be said for the fourth-biggest act of the '80s (after Michael Jackson, Madonna, and Prince), and the best-selling duo ever. For two nights, they delighted fans with a nonstop barrage of unforgettable hits, all of which are included on this sensational two-hour concert.
01. Everything Your Heart Desires
02. When the Morning Comes
03. Family Man
04. Say It Isn't So
05. It's Uncanny
06. Had I Known You Better Then
07. She's Gone
08. Getaway Car
09. Cab Driver
10. One on One
11. Sara Smile
12. Maneater
13. Out of Touch
14. I Can't Go for That
15. Rich Girl
16. Kiss on My List
17. You Make My Dreams
18. Abandoned Luncheonette
19. Private EyesКачество: BDRip 720p

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI168205

Jamul - Jamul 1970 (Lossless) | JÑŒrgen | schwanz | VA - Layer 15 (2014)/app/etc/local.xml | VA - Layer 15 (2014)/magmi/web/plugin_upload.php |