Lara Fabian - Every Woman In Me (2009) MP3/Flac

Lara Fabian - Every Woman In Me (2009)
Artist: Lara Fabian
Title Of Album: Every Woman In Me
Year Of Release: 2009
Genre: Pop
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 36 min 40 sec
Total Size: 89.7 mb

01. River (Joni Mitchell)
02. Both sides now (Joni Mitchell)
03. Alfie (Barbra Streisand)
04. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered (Ella Fitzgerald)
05. Crazy (Patsy Cline)
06. Close to you (Karin Carpenter)
07. Wind beneath my wings (Bette Midler)
08. Do you know where you're going to (Diana Ross)
09. The man with the child in his eyes (Kate Bush)
10. Why (Annie Lenox)
11. Angel (Sarah McLachlan)

Скачать | Download