« Sabrina Dance Remix (2009)
Revolutionary Rhythm - Just Li... »
Jackal Queenston - Slop (2009)

Jackal Queenston - Slop (2009)

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Jackal Queenston - Slop (2009)
[b]Artist:[/b] Jackal Queenston
[b]Title Of Album:[/b] Slop
[b]Year Of Release:[/b] April 11, 2009
[b]Label:[/b] VULPvibe
[b]Genre:[/b] Drum and Bass
[b]Quality:[/b] mp3 | Joint Stereo
[b]Bitrate:[/b] 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
[b]Total Time:[/b] 61 min 51 sec
[b]Total Size:[/b] 150.8 mb

01. Roborasta
02. Return Of The Sound Man
03. Wild World
04. Just This Once
05. Hardcore Stoppa (Featuring - Adraen)
06. Down Here
07. Take A Ride
08. Root Snapper
09. All Brawn
10. Drunk Dragon
11. Stitch
12. Slop
13. High Gear
14. Rubber Band
15. The Gambler
16. Still Searching

b]Скачать | Download[/b]

The album code is : ODI168159

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)