Straight No Chaser - Christmas Cheers [Deluxe Version] (2010) MP3/Flac

Straight No Chaser - Christmas Cheers [Deluxe Version] (2010)
Artist: Straight No Chaser
Title Of Album: Christmas Cheers [Deluxe Version]
Year Of Release: October 4, 2010
Label: Atco / Atlantic
Genre: Vocal, Miscellaneous, Christmas
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 58 min 40 sec
Total Size: 144.5 mb

01. The Christmas Can-Can
02. We Three Kings
03. Christmastime Is Here
04. Let It Snow
05. Donde Esta Santa Claus
06. I'll Be Home for Christmas
07. Hey Santa!
08. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
09. You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
10. O Holy Night
11. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
12. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
13. Jingle Bells
14. Who Spiked the Eggnog_
15. The 12 Days of Christmas
16. Rehab (EP Version) [Bonus Track]
17. I'm Yours / Somewhere Over the Rainbow (EP Version) [Bonus Track]
18. The Man Who Can't Be Moved (EP Version) [Bonus Track]
19. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours / I Was Made to Love Her (EP Version) [Bonus Track]
20. You Send Me (EP Version) [Bonus Track]
21. Can't Take My Eyes Off of You (EP Version) [Bonus Track]

Скачать | Download