Echo Minott Along With Sly & Robbie - Showcase MP3/Flac

Jam Can LP, 1984

 1) Tribulation
 2) Feel It
 3) Try To Hypnotise Me
 4) Can't Dweet
 5) How Are You
 6) Yow
 7) You Have Fe Move
 8) Let's Move
 9) My Sweet Lady
10) She Nice
11) Girl Next Door
12) A We Control

Vocals: Echo Minott
Drums: Sly
Bass: Robbie
Guitar: Willie Lindo
Piano: Robert Lynn
Horns: Dean Fraser
Percussions: Skully

Engineered by: Soljie Hamilton
Produced & Arranged by: George Phang