Jah Shaka & The Fasimbas - In The Ghetto MP3/Flac

Shaka LP, 1993

A1) In The Ghetto
A2) Rock To This Sound
A3) Freedom
A4) Step By Step
A5) Take Time
B1) Jah Is For I And I
B2) I Am Determined
B3) I Believe
B4) Praises
B5) Who Is On Jah Side

Backed by: Fasimbas, Shaka All Stars
Backing Vocals: Jerry Lions

Produced by: Jah Shaka
Recorded at: Remaximum
Mixed at: Remaximum