« Circle of Animals - Destroy th...
Intronaut - Valley Of Smoke (2... »
Ray Charles - Greatest Hits [2CD] (2010)

Ray Charles - Greatest Hits [2CD] (2010)

Ray Charles

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 2010
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Ray Charles - Greatest Hits [2CD] (2010)
Artist: Ray Charles
Title Of Album: Greatest Hits [2CD]
Year Of Release: Concord Music Group
Label: Concord Music Group
Genre: Jazz, Blues, Soul

CD 1
01. Georgia On My Mind
02. Hit The Road Jack
03. Unchain My Heart
04. What'd I Say (Parts 1 & 2)
05. You Are My Sunshine
06. Hallelujah I Love Her So
07. Mess Around
08. I've Got A Woman
09. (Night Time Is) The Right Time
10. I'm Movin On
11. Sticks and Stones
12. A Fool For You
13. I Can't Stop Loving You
14. Busted
15. Don't Set Me Free
16. Carrying That Load
17. Tell The Truth
18. Don't Let The Sun Catch You Cryin'
19. One Mint Julep
20. You Don't Know Me
21. Drown In My Own Tears
22. Take These Chains From My Heart
23. Let's Go Get Stoned
24. Here We Go Again
25. America The Beautiful

CD 2
01. Born To Lose
02. Your Cheatin Heart
03. Cincinnati Kid
04. I Don't Need No Doctor
05. It Should've Been Me
06. Leave My Woman Alone
07. This Little Girl Of Mine
08. At The Club
09. Come Rain Or Come Shine
10. Baby It's Cold Outside
11. Crying Time
12. That Lucky Old Sun
13. Cry
14. Ruby
15. Lonely Avenue
16. I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
17. In The Heat Of The Night
18. I Can Make It Thru The Days
19. Rainy Night In Georgia
20. The Jealous Kind
21. Shake Your Tailfeather (with The Blues bros.)
22. Seven Spanish Angels (with Willie Nelson)
23. Imagine

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#tags Greatest, Charles, Hits,
The album code is : ODI167985

Azul Y Negro - Me Estoy Volviendo Loco - 12'' | L.A. Rocks | Sex Slaves - Nikki (2003) | Verlorenen | massimo ranieri | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)