The Peacocks - The Early Years 1992 - 1995 - The Complete Studio Recordings + Demos & Live Recordings MP3/Flac

altHe aquГ­ una de mis bandas favoritas, The Peacocks, he recopilado toda la discografia de sus primeros aГ±os cuando la banda estaba compuesta por los 3 hermanos Langhart y hacian un Psychobilly y Neo-Rockabilly al estilo de los Long Tall Texans y estaban fuertemente influenciados por mГєsica Ska, tambien he incluido material de maquetas y grabaciones en directo que Hasu (guitarra y cantante) me mandГі allГЎ por 1994, antes de publicar su primer LP "Come With Us" varias de ellas ineditas o versiones alternativas. Las grabaciones las he remasterizado y tienen un excelente sonido ripeado a 320kbps, espero que os guste!!!

Here's one of my favourite bands, The Peacocks, I compiled the complete discography from their early years when the band was composed for the 3 brothers Langhart and they did a Psychobilly and Neo-Rockabilly music in The Long Tall Texans style and they were strongly influenced by Ska music, also I enclosed some demos and live recordings that Hasu (guitar and singer) sent to me in 1994 before they released their first LP "Come With Us" some of them never released or alternative versions. The recordings are remastered by myself and they got an excellent sound ripped at 320kbps, hope you enjoy!!!
"Red Sun" 7"EP Off Course Records 1993
V.A. "Skampler No.2" CD Tudor Rock Records 1994
"Come With Us" CD Tudor Rock Records 1995
"Good & Honest" 7"EP Tudor Rock Records 1995
"Split" 7" Single Tudor Rock Records 1995
V.A. "The Buddy Holly Night" Live - Cassette Tudor Rock Records 1995

Disc 1 - The Complete Studio Recordings
  1. Red Sun
  2. Shop 'Till You Drop
  3. My Generation
  4. I Don't Know Why
  5. Come With Us
  6. In Any Case
  7. Waiting
  8. I Wanna Go
  9. Don' Forget Your Dreams
  10. Living In Towns ('95)
  11. How Do You Know
  12. His Gun
  13. One More Chance
  14. Dreaming Of The Past
  15. Look Away
  16. Asshole
  17. Can You Tell Me
  18. Just Like You
  19. Good & Honest
  20. Ballroom Blitz
  21. Living In A Town ('94)
Disc 2 - Demos & Live Recordings
  1. They'll Never Learn
  2. Getaway
  3. Let Me Go
  4. His Gun (Demo Version)
  5. No Future (a.k.a. Waiting)
  6. Last Chance
  7. Problems
  8. Monkey Man (Live)
  9. Letter To The Censors (Live)
  10. Concrete Jungle (Live)
  11. Breakaway (Live)
  12. Living In A Town (Where You Don't Want To) (Live)
  13. Last Night (Live)
  14. Bloody (Live)
  15. Unknown Title (Live)
  16. Listen To Me (Live)
  17. Everyday (Live)
Download Disc 1 and Covers
Download Disc 2