Surface - 2nd Wave (1988) MP3/Flac

Surface - 2nd Wave (1988)
1. Shower Me With Your Love
2. Closer Than Friends
3. Can We Spend Some Time Together
4. You Are My Everything
5. I Missed
6. Black Shades
7. Hold On To Love
8. Where's That Girl

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

News article is edited by: Grover - 7-04-2013, 19:57