Amanda Lear - Living Legend MP3/Flac

Amanda Lear - Living Legend

Artist: Amanda Lear
Title Of Album: Amanda Lear - Living Legend
Year Of Release: October 6, 2003
Label: Zyx Records
Genre: Pop, Dance, Disco
Quality: APE
Bitrate: lossless-image +cue +log +SCANS
Total Size: 1 Gb

A good compilation featuring Ms Lear's late 1980's under rated album Secret Passion tracks from her 90's albums Cadavre Exquise, Alter Ego and the ill advised remakes of her earlier hits Back in Your Arms. This compilation also manages to throw in a few bonus items for the fans; Assasinno, Stato De Alarme two tracks from 1984 never before available on CD, C'est Si Bon and two remixes of her 2000 cover of Giorgio Moroder's From Here to Eternity had this compilation included her latest European smashes Love Boat and I Just Wanna Dance Again it would have earned another star.


Disk: 1
1. Aphrodisiac
2. Desire
3. I Want My Name On A Billboard
4. I'm A Mystery
5. Mannequin
6. She Wolf
7. Times Up
8. Wild Thing
9. From Here To Eternity
10. These Boots Are Made For Walking
11. Rien Ne Va Plus
12. What A Boy
13. Assassino
14. Stato D'Allarme
15. From Here To Eternity
16. Queen Of Chinatown

Disk: 2
1. Blood And Honey
2. Follow Me
3. Muscle Man
4. I'll Miss You
5. Enigma (Give A Bit Of Mmh To Me)
6. Everytime You Touch Me
7. Time To Change
8. Loving
9. Just A Gigolo
10. C'est Si Bon
11. On The Air Tonight
12. Fabulous Lover, Love Me
13. Queen Of Chinatown
14. Peep!
15. Fashion Pack (Studio 54)
16. Angel Love
17. Speak Of The Devil
18. The Sphinx
19. Tomorrow
20. Lili Marleen

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here