Disco Orchestral - Soupa Disco Sounds (1976) MP3/Flac

altA1 Baby Face
A2 Tangerine
A3 Kojak Theme
A4 Who's Sorry Now
A5 Headline News
A6 We Do It
B1 It Had To Be You
B2 That Old Black Magic
B3 Land Of A Thousand Dances
B4 7-6-5-4-3-2-1 (Blow Your Whistle)
B5 Help Me Make It Through The Night
B6 Do It Again