The Wanderers - Only Lovers Left Alive (1981) MP3/Flac

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 Fanfare For 1984 & No Dreams

02 Dr.Beter

03 Little Bit Frightening

04 Take Them And Break Them

05 It's All The Same

06 The Times They Are A-Changing

07 Ready To Snap

08 Can't Take You Anywhere

09 Sold Your Soul For Fame

10 Circles Of Time

11 There'll Be No Tomorrow

Legendary only release from 1981. from the band fronted by ex-Dead Boys vocalist, the late Stiv Bators. And guess what? It's not only Stiv, it's Sham 69 backing him up!


Preview: The Wanderers - Take Them And Break Them: