« Jeroen Vrolijk - New Morning (...
Magic Strings - Les Cordes Enc... »
Pledge - Un Pas De Cote (2010)

Pledge - Un Pas De Cote (2010)

Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Pledge - Un Pas De Cote (2010)
Artist: Pledge
Title Of Album: Un Pas De Cote
Year Of Release: 2010
Genre: Rap
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 58 min 29 sec
Total Size: 138.3 mb

01. Puzzle
02. Un Pas De Cote Feat. Jalley
03. Banlieusard De Boheme
04. L'infinitude
05. Entre Ses Lignes Feat. Moon
06. Marchand D'estime Feat. A-Ware & Match Five
07. Escale
08. Rencontre
09. Mauvaise Adresse Feat. Bayou Billy
10. Ballade Dans Les Temps Modernes Feat. Moon
11. Au Carrefour De Nos Vies
12. Hip Hop
13. Dis Moi Pourquoi Feat. Jalley
14. Aux Frontieres Du Reel
15. De Quoi On A L'air Feat. Daz-Ini, Mike & Clouzo

]Скачать | Download

The album code is : ODI167200

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)