Joykiller - Joykiller (1995) MP3/Flac

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 Love You More Dead

02 Show Me The System

03 We Got A God

04 Seventeen

05 I Wanna Drink Over You

06 Go Bang

07 The Other

08 Monday

09 She

10 Unconcious

11 Baby Sitter

12 Nobody's Here To Stay

13 Never Come Back To Me

14 Less Than Crazy

15 She's Having Fun

In '95 The Joykiller released their self-titled debut on Epitaph Records and instantly seized respect from the punk rock community. The combination of vocalist Jack Grisham and guitarist Ron Emory, the creative duo that was T.S.O.L, along with Billy Persons (Gun Club and Weirdoes) and the fuzzed out keyboards of Ronnie King (keyboardist for Tupac Shakur and Snoop Doggy Dogg), The Joykiller delivered a punk record with an exciting new twist that transended the pop-punk genre that was experiencing it's first peak with the success of Green Day and the Offspring...


Preview: Joykiller - Less Than Crazy: