Idris Muhammad – House of the Rising Sun (1976) MP3/Flac

Idris Muhammad - House of the Risiing Sun 19761. The House Of The Rising Sun

2. Baia (Boogie Bump)

3. Hard To Face The Music

4. Theme For New York City

5. Sudan

6. Hey Pock A-Way

7. Pipe Stem (bonus)

8. I Know You Don’t Want Me No More (bonus)

Idris Muhammad – drums

Eric Gale- guitar, bass

Joe Beck – guitar

Wilbur Bascomb – bass

Will Lee – bass

Leon Pendarvis – piano

Don Grolnick – piano

Roland Hanna – piano

George Young – tenor saxophone

Ronnie Cuber – baritone saxophone

David Sanborn – alto saxophone

George Devens – percussion


::The House of the Rising Sun::

alt alt alt alt alt alt alt alt