Brian Wilson - Reimagines Gershwin MP3/Flac


01. Rhapsody in Blue (Intro)
02. The Like In I Love You
03. Summertime
04. I Loves You, Porgy
05. I Got Plenty o’ Nuttin’
06. It Ain’t Necessarily So
07. �S Wonderful
08. They Can’t Take That Away from Me
09. Love Is Here To Stay
10. I’ve Got a Crush on You
11. I Got Rhythm
12. Someone to Watch Over Me
13. Nothing But Love
14. Rhapsody in Blue (Reprise)