Conway Twitty Collection (1994) MP3/Flac

Volumen 1
01 Cry Baby Heart
02 Maybellene
03 Rock House
04 I Need Your Lovin'
05 It's Only Make Believe
06 The Story Of My Love
07 Lonely Blue Boy
08 What Am I Living For
09 Unchained Melody
10 The Next Kiss (Is The Last Goodbye)
11 Such A Night
12 Walk Me To The Door
13 Funny (But I'm Not Laughing)
14 Together Forever
15 Guess My Eyes Were Bigger Than My Heart
16 The Image Of Me
17 Next In Line
18 Darling, You Know I Wouldn't Lie
19 To See My Angel Cry
20 That's When She Started To Stop Loving You
21 Hello Darlin'
22 Fifteen Years Ago
23 How Much More Can She Stand
24 After The Fire Is Gone - (con Loretta Lynn)

Volumen 2
01 I Wonder What She'll Think About Me Leaving
02 Lead Me On - with Loretta Lynn
03 (Lost Her Love) On Our Last Date
04 I Can't Stop Loving You
05 She Needs Someone To Hold Her (When She Cries)
06 Baby's Gone
07 Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man - with Loretta Lynn
08 You've Never Been This Far Before
09 There's A Honky Tonk Angel (Who'll Take Me Back In)
10 I'm Not Through Loving You Yet
11 As Soon As I Hang Up The Phone - with Loretta Lynn
12 I See The Want To In Your Eyes
13 Linda On My Mind
14 Touch The Hand
15 Feelin's - with Loretta Lynn
16 I Just Had You On My Mind
17 Hello Darlin' (in Russian)
18 This Time I've Hurt Her More Than She Loves Me
19 After All The Good Is Gone
20 The Games That Daddies Play
21 (I Can't Believe) She Gives It All To Me
22 Play Guitar Play
23 No Relief In Sight


Volumen 3
01 I've Already Love You In My Mind
02 The Grandest Lady Of Them All
03 Your Love Had Taken Me That High
04 Boogie Grass Band
05 Don't Take It Away
06 I May Never Get To Heaven
07 You Know Just What I'd Do - with Loretta Lynn
08 Happy Birthday Darlin'
09 I'd Love To Lay You Down
10 It's True Love - with Loretta Lynn
11 A Bridge That Just Won't Burn
12 Lovin' What Your Lovin' Does To Me - with Loretta Lynn
13 Rest Your Love On Me
14 Tight Fittin' Jeans
15 Red Neckin' Love Makin' Night
16 We Had It All
17 The Clown
18 Slow Hand
19 The Rose
20 Somebody's Needin' Somebody
21 I Don't Know A Thng About Love
22 Julia

Volumen 4
01 I Want To Know You Before We Make Love
02 That's My Job
03 Goodbye Time
04 Saturday Night Special
05 (I Wish I Was) Still In Your Dreams
06 I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
07 She's Got A Single Thing In Mind
08 House On Old Lonesome Road
09 Who's Gonna Know
10 Crazy In Love
11 I Couldn't See You Leavin'
12 She's Got A Man On Her Mind
13 Who Did They Think He Was
14 I'm The Only Thing (I'll Hold Against You)
15 Don't It Make You Lonely
16 Rainy Night In Georgia - with Sam Moore
17 I Will Always Find My Way To Say
18 Sweet Sweet Spirt
19 Why Me Lord