Trak Masta Tom - Head In The Clouds (2010) MP3/Flac

Trak Masta Tom - Head In The Clouds (2010)
Artist: Trak Masta Tom
Title Of Album: Head In The Clouds
Year Of Release: October 01, 2010
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 54 min 10 sec
Total Size: 130.9 mb

01. Dreams (Interlude)
02. Head In The Clouds
03. I Am Me
04. Do What I May (Ft. Keegan Winfield)
05. Thank You (Interlude)
06. Crumble (Ft. J None)
07. Atomic
08. Temptation
09. B Boy For Life (Interlude) (Ft. Paul Crosby and A.P.)
10. When's Your Record Coming Out?!
11. Cut Em Down (Ft. Paul Crosby)
12. Italian Grooves (Ft. Mac Lethal)
13. I Desire (Ft. J None)
14. Take A Sip (Ft. Paul Crosby)
15. Leave The Mic Alone
16. Hope (Interlude)
17. A Day In The Life
18. Home (Ft. Paul Crosby and A.P.)
19. Here's To My People

Скачать | Download