Ben Liebrand - Discoh '82 MP3/Flac

Ben Liebrand - Discoh '82

Ben Liebrand Discoh '82
Disco, Megamix 320 Kbps CBR 45:28 104.51 Mb


SIDE A Continuing T.K. Medley [22:10]

01. Peter Brown Do You Wanna Get Funky With Me

02. Peter Brown Dance With Me

03. George McCrae Rock Your Baby

04. Jimmy "Bo" Horne Dance Across The Floor

05. T Connection Saturday Night

06. T Connection At Midnight

07. T Connection Do What Ya Wanna Do

08. Jimmy "Bo" Horne Spank

09. Foxy Get Off

10. Foxy Party Boys

11. Anita Ward Ring My Bell

12. Peter Brown Crank It Up

13. Peter Brown Can't Be Love Do It To Me Anyway

SIDE B Continuing P.I.R. Medley [23:18]

01. MFSB Love Is The Message

02. McFadden & Whitehead Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now

03. Jocko Rhythm Talk

04. People's Choice Do It Any Way You Wanna

05. MFSB T.S.O.P. (The Sound Of Philadelphia)

06. Frantique Strut Your Funky Stuff

07. Harold Melvin And The Blue Notes Don't Leave Me This Way

08. Philadelphia International All Stars Let's Clean Up The Ghetto

09. Three Degrees, The Dirty Ol' Man

10. Three Degrees, The When Will I See You Again

11. Three Degrees, The Year Of Decision

12. Trammps, The Shout

Download Links


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here