« Ligotage - Crime And Passion (...
Lee 'Scratch' Perry - The Upse... »
The Mr.T Experience - Making Things With Light (1990)

The Mr.T Experience - Making Things With Light (1990)

Punk, Grudge, Democrates
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 What Went Wrong

02 She's No Rocket Scientist

03 What's In The Cuckoo Clock

04 I Don't Get It

05 Zero

06 Pig Latin

07 Parasite

08 I'm Breaking Out

09 So Long Sucker

10 A Weekend In Hogboro

11 Psycho Girl

12 The Girl Who Still Lives At Home

13 Send Me A Postcard

14 Untitled Spoken Word Piece

15 Now We Are Twenty-One

16 Danny Partridge Got Busted

17 Marine Recruiter

18 Slagbag

19 Velveeta

20 A Zillion Years

21 The History Of The Concept Of The Soul

22 Flying Jelly Attack

Here's the third album by the Berkeley, California punk rock band The Mr. T Experience, released in 1990 by Lookout! Records. It was the band's first album to include bass player Aaron Rubin, replacing former bassist Byron Stomatos. The album's title refers to its cover art, which shows the four band members depicted using a Lite-Brite toy...


Preview: The Mr.T Experience - Pig Latin:

The album code is : ODI166246

Shirley Alston | mudlarks | Gerald Alston - Gerald Alston (Vinyl | watanabe marina | Diskoteka | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)