No Means No - Wrong (1989) MP3/Flac

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 It's Catching Up
02 The Tower
03 Brainless Wonder
04 Tired Of Waiting
05 Stocktaking
06 The End Of All Things
07 Big Dick
08 Two Lips, Two Lungs, And One Tongue
09 Rags And Bones
10 Oh No! Bruno!
11 All Lies
12 Life In Hell
13 I Am Wrong

Following the release of Wrong, Nomeansno could have safely laid down their instruments knowing that they'd just put out the definitive jazzcore album. From the opening bass thuds to the final notes, there's nothing on the album that could be considered a misstep. The playing is incredibly skilled, with the Wright brothers effortlessly shifting tempos and time signatures and Kerr's razor sharp lyrics clicking right into place...

Preview: No Means No - Two Lips, Two Lungs, And One Tongue: