The Four Mints - Gently Down Your Stream (1973) MP3/Flac

The Four Mints - Gently Down Your Stream (1973)
Four Mints, The ‎– Gently Down Your Stream
Label:Numero Group ‎– JR 013, JR (3) ‎– JR 013
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Rhythm & Blues
A1 You´re My Desire 3:20
A2 Row My Boat 3:58
A3 Why Did I Go 3:49
A4 Do You Really Love Me 4:30
B1 Too Far Gone 2:03
B2 You´ll Want To Come Back 2:38
B3 Keep On Loving You 3:26
B4 In A Rut 2:52
B5 Can´t Get Strung Out 3:12
B6 They Were Wrong 4:35

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here