Various - Soul Messages From Dimona (Vinyl, LP) MP3/Flac

Various - Soul Messages From Dimona (Vinyl, LP)
Various ‎– Soul Messages From Dimona
Label:Numero Group ‎– NUM021
Series:Good God! – NUM021
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 –Soul Messengers* Burn Devil Burn
A2 –Soul Messengers* Our Lord And Savior
A3 –Tonistics* Holding On
A4 –Spirit Of Israel, The Daniel
B1 –Sons Of The Kingdom, The* Hey There
B2 –Soul Messengers* Go To Proclaim
B3 –Soul Messengers* Equilibrium
B4 –Soul Messengers* Prince Of Zeal
C1 –Sons Of The Kingdom Modernization
C2 –Soul Messengers* Heaven Of Heavans
C3 –Soul Messengers* Victory
C4 –Tonistics* Dimona (Spiritual Capital Of The World)
D1 –Soul Messengers* Junky Baby
D2 –Spirit Of Israel, The A Place To Be
D3 –Soul Messengers* Messiah
D4 –Soul Messengers* Savior In The East

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here