« Charles Brimmer - Soulman (Vin...
Paul Jackson Jr. the power of ... »
Melba Moore - Solitary Journey (1999)

Melba Moore - Solitary Journey (1999)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01. Lift Every Voice (Hip Hop)
02. Everybody (R&B Mix)
03. Anything Thatcha Want
04. Still In Love
05. Sweet Jesus
06. Farewell
07. I Let You Play With My Love
08. Will You Be Good To Me
09. Unconditional Lovin'
10. Silent Screams
11. Heaven
12. Lift Every Voice (Bonus Track)
13. Everybody (Original Mix)
14. Everybody (Club Mix)

The album code is : ODI166062

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)