« Anticops - In The Eyes Of A Dy...
Satan Panonski - Ljuljamo Ljub... »
Cockney Rejects - Out Of The Gutter (2003)

Cockney Rejects - Out Of The Gutter (2003)

Punk, Grudge, Democrates
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 Out Of The Gutter

02 Nobody Knows

03 Beginning Of The End

04 It Still Means Something

05 Rock'n'Roll Dream

06 You Gotta Have It

07 Take It On The Chin

08 Calling The Shots

09 Collar Felt Blues

10 Shit Or Bust

11 Go Down Fighting

12 Grin And Bear It

13 Snide

The first brand new Cockney Rejects LP (not re-recordings of old hits!) in over ten years. Features the title track which was recently included on the hugely successful 'Addicted To Oi!' & 12 other fine slices of Oi! Rock...


Preview: Cockney Rejects - Out Of The Gutter:

The album code is : ODI166025

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)