Becky Hobbs - All Keyed Up (1988) MP3/Flac

Becky Hobbs - All Keyed Up (1988)
Becky Hobbs ‎– All Keyed Up
Label:MTM Records ‎– D1-71067
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style:Country, Pop Rock

A1 All Keyed Up
A2 Are There Any More Like You (Where You Came From)
A3 It's Because I Do
A4 She Broke Her Promise
A5 Cowgirls Heart
B1 Jones On The Jukebox
B2 Mama Was A Workin' Man
B3 Old Flame Burns Blue
B4 I'm-A-Gonna Get To You
B5 They Always Look Better When They're Leavin'
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here