« Euro Maniac Vol 167
Lake - Hot Day 1981 »
Lake - No Time For Heroes (1984)

Lake - No Time For Heroes (1984)

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Lake - No Time For Heroes (1984)

Continental Vagabond (J. Hopkins-Harrison/A. Oppermann)
Dreams In The Night (J. Hopkins-Harrison/A. Oppermann)
Tell Me Why (J. Hopkins-Harrison/A. Oppermann)
Heroes (J. Hopkins-Harrison/J. Kappl)
Never Say Never (J. Hopkins-Harrison/J. Kappl)
Instrumental No. 1 (A. Oppermann)
Johnny Don't Go (J. Hopkins-Harrison/A. Oppermann/T. Bauer)
Lorraine (J. Hopkins-Harrison/T. Bauer)
Scotsman (J. Hopkins-Harrison/B. G�rtig/D. Ahrendt)

Produced by John Groves and Lake


You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI165869

90s Maxi Dance Round-Up vol 04 | Catamenia ÃÆÂâ₠| Bob Seger - | Aleks | The No. 1 Hard Dance Hits Album VA - (rs) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack