Buzstop - Piccolo (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1982 MP3/Flac

Buzstop - Piccolo (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1982
Buzstop ‎– Piccolo
Label:Metronome ‎– MLP 15689
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul
A1 Piccolo 3:21
A2 Hvorfor Gik Du 4:13
A3 Storbyhjertet 4:00
A4 I Sort Og Hvidt 4:20
A5 Linedanser 3:00
B1 Casanova 4:03
B2 Alright Shirley 5:10
B3 Sol Og Sommer 3:45
B4 Drømmeland 4:30
Companies etc

Recorded At – Easy Sound Studio
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here