Cobra Starship - Hot Mess [Deluxe Edition] (2009) MP3/Flac

Cobra Starship - Hot Mess [Deluxe Edition] (2009)
Artist: Cobra Starship
Title Of Album: Hot Mess
Year Of Release: August 11, 2009
Label: Fueled By Ramen
Genre: Synthpop, Dance, Punk
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 56 min 43 sec
Total Size: 136.6 mb

01. Nice Guys Finish Last
02. Pete Wentz Is The Only Reason
03. Good Girls Go Bad Ft. Leighton
04. Fold Your Hands Child
05. You're Not In On The Joke
06. Hot Mess
07. Living In The Sky With Diamond
08. Wet Hot American Summer
09. The Scene Is Dead; Long Live T
10. Move Like You Gonna Die
11. The World Will Never Do
12. I May Be Rude But I’m The Truth (B Side)
13. Cobras Never Say Die (B Side)
14. Good Girls Go Bad (Suave Suarez on Pleasure Ryland Remix)
15. Good Girls Go Bad (Isom Innis Remix)
16. Good Girls Go Bad (Cash Cash Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here