Steps Ahead: Step by Step (1980) MP3/Flac

This killer group consists of Michael Brecker (ts), Steve Gadd (d), Eddie Gomez (b) Don Grolnick (p), and Mike Mainieri (vibes). One of three releases available from Japan only, this excellent recording was recorded in the studio under the name Steps.
01. Uncle Bob
02. Kyoto
03. Belle
04. Bullet Train
05. Six Persimmons
/ Rapidshare @ 320K