« FLEETWOOD MAC 1968-06-09 San F...
BLOODROCK 1969 Bloodrock 2 »
CROSBY, STILLS, NASH & YOUNG 1969-08-26 Los Angeles

CROSBY, STILLS, NASH & YOUNG 1969-08-26 Los Angeles

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

A mais antiga apresentação inteiramente gravada do grupo, no Greek Theatre, com o título de Bring Me Gladness.

1. Suite Judy Blue Eyes
2. Blackbird
3. Helplessly Hoping
4. Guinnevere
5. Lady Of The Island
6. Black Queen
7. Birds
8. I've Loved Her So Long
9. You Don't Have To Cry
10. So Begins The Task
11. Pre-Road Dawns
12. Long Time Gone
13. Bluebird Revisited
14. Sea Of Madness
15. Wooden Ships
16. Down By The River

Agradecemos ao Guitars 101 pela belГ­ssima postagem.

The album code is : ODI165422

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)