« Popcorn Pearls - V.A. - 2 CD's
Banana-Juice Kongpilation - 19... »
Mad Heads - Ukrainian Horror Show - Live in Ukraine 1997

Mad Heads - Ukrainian Horror Show - Live in Ukraine 1997

Oldies Gold-ies Medley
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

altEsta cinta de cassette nos la hizo llegar Vadim Krasnooky, guitarra, cantante y lГ­der indiscutible de esta gran banda Psychobilly Ucraniana con motivo de una entrevista que deberГ­a de haber sido publicada en el nГєmero 7 del fanzine Krazy Maybe, nГєmero que nunca fue publicado debido a la disoluciГіn del mismo. La cassette estaba compuesta de 4 temas que mГЎs tarde en 1998 fueron publicadas en su segundo ГЎlbum "Made in Ukraine" publicado por Crazy Love Records. AdemГЎs de esos 4 temas, la cinta venia completada con 17 canciones de un concierto en directo en Ucrania en Marzo de 1997. La grabaciГіn ya era de bastante buena calidad, que remasterizada y remezclada por mГ­, el resultado es muy bueno como podrГ©is comprobar. A destacar la versiГіn que hacen del tema "Money, Money, Money" de los Abba, buenГ­simo.
Espero que os guste!!!

This cassette tape sent to us Vadim Krasnooky, guitar, singer and undisputed leader of this great Ukrainian Psychobilly band during an interview that should have been published in issue 7 of Krazy Maybe Fanzine, issue that was never released due to dissolution of it. The tape was composed with 4 songs that were later released in their second album "Made in Ukraine" in 1998 by Crazy Love Records. In addition to this 4 tracks, the tape came complete with 17 songs from a live concert in Ukraine in March 1997. The recording was already quite good quality, remastered and remixed by me, the result is very good as you can see. To highlight the cover version that makes of the song "Money, Money, Money" from Abba, it's great!!!
Hope you enjoy!!!

Track list
  1. Invasion (Aliens in Town)
  2. Rip It Up
  3. N.D.E.
  4. Cheap Chick Baby
  5. I Wait
  6. Tore Up
  7. Money
  8. Ghost
  9. Timid Guy
  10. Radioactive Rock
  11. Black Cat
  12. Tram in Lunacy
  13. Aopuka
  14. Mad Heads Boogie
  15. Elephant's Run
  16. Sleepwalk
  17. Rockabilly Boogie
Download disc and covers

The album code is : ODI165322

Eden (heavy | DJ ONE - Saturday Party Mix (2011) | Survive | The Dave Brubeck Quartet - The Columbia Studio Alb | Western Rebel Alliance - Western Rebel Alliance (2006) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)