Johnny Maestro - The Very Best Of 1958-1962 Recordings - 1939-2010 R.I.P. MP3/Flac

altEste es un pequeГ±o homenaje de esta gran leyenda del Doo-Wop, Johnny Maestro. En este Cd he incluido sus mejores temas en mГ­ opiniГіn con los Crests y en solitario entre 1958 y 1962, ripeado de los discos originales a 320kbps, espro que os guste!!!

Here's a little tribute to this great legend of Doo-Wop, Johnny Maestro. In this CD I compiled his best songs in my opinion leading the Crests or as solo artist between 1958 and 1962, ripped from the original discs at 320kbps, hope you enjoy!!!

Track list
  1. The Warning Voice
  2. We've Got To Tell Them
  3. If my Heart Could Write A Letter
  4. Let True Love Begin
  5. Besame Baby
  6. The Way You Look Tonight
  7. Model Girl
  8. A Year Ago Tonight
  9. 16 Candles
  10. What A Surprise
  11. Trouble In Paradise
  12. The Angels Listened In
  13. Isn't It Amazing
  14. Step By Step
  15. It Must Be Love
  16. Young Love
  17. Good Golly Miss Molly
  18. Butterfly
  19. Party Doll
  20. Learning 'Bout Love
  21. Test Of Love
  22. Six Nights A Week (Alternative Take)
  23. You Took The Joy Out Of Spring
  24. Gee (But I'd Give The World)
  25. Flower Of Love
  26. Journey Of Love
  27. Mister Happiness
  28. I. O. U.
  29. Molly Mae
  30. Earth Angel
  31. Let Me Be The One
  32. I Do
Download disc and covers