« Album: Deadbird - "Twilight Ri...
Compilation: Welcome Back to M... »
Album: Gozu -

Album: Gozu - "Locust Season"

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Here's an album that has been on heavy rotation for me lately - the incredible latest effort from Gozu called "Locust Season". This 9 track rager was recently released on Small Stone records, and if you aren't familiar with this band you can really just expect some innovative, rifftastic rock n roll with a heavy Queens of the Stone Age vibe. All in all this is just a really fun album with a dark edge. So listen, enjoy, and for god sake's.... support Small Stone! (You can order "Locust Season" here, as well as some nice Gozu merch and that mammoth Black Sleep of Kali release. Just saying.)

1. Meth Cowboy
2. Mr. Riddle
3. Regal Beagle
4. Kam Fong and Chin Ho
5. Jan-Michael Vincent
6. Jamacian Luau
7. Rise Up
8. Meat Charger
9. Alone

[center]DL: "Locust Season"

The album code is : ODI165127

Al Nicholls Swing Quintet - I'm Old Fashioned (2001) | tankard - | X-Sonic - Synthetic Heart (2009) | old school mixtape | Talk Talk - Live In Rotterdam 1984 (DVD5 ProShot) v | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)