« EP: The Austerity Program - "B...
EP: Tad - "Jack Pepsi" »
Demo: Torche

Demo: Torche

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Here's an all intrumental demo from Florida sludge-rockers Torche. This was the first thing ever released by the band and is all in all some really experimental, intricate, innovative stuff and the most interesting all instrumental piece I've heard in a while. Not only that... but considering the fact that this is a demo it doesn't only rock, it really, really rocks.

And, not to state the obvious, but if you're a fan of Floor you get some members from that (Juan Montoya... also of Cavity) so you can obviously expect something cool. Expect mind melting leads, crushing riffs and everything from hypnotically catchy to mind crushingly heavy tracks. You just can't go wrong.

1. Intro
2. Joke
3. Rocket Fuck
4. Charge Of The Brown Recluse
5. Splat
6. Mentor
7. Ass Smasher
8. Stoner 1
9. Fire
10. Bomb 2
11. Stoner 2

The album code is : ODI165119

Big George Brock - Round Two (2007) | 1997 - Alla | Fulgerica | The Beatles - With The Beatles (2001) Lossless | Those Poor | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Esperanto - Last Tango (1975) Esperanto - Danse Macabre (1974) Twistedships - Essential Growth (2016) Atrium Carceri - Archives I-II (2016) Badger - One Live Badger 1973 (Lossless) (2007) Thrilos - Kingdom Of Dream (2016) Lossless Logic System - Space Polyphony (1992) Doug MacLeod - Exactly Like This (2015) [HDTracks] Zipper - Zipper (1994) Sarah Vaughan - The Quintessence: New York-Paris-Chicago 1950-1960 (2014) Chris Norman - The Original Album II: Different Shades (2006) Chris Norman - The Original Album I: Some Hearts Are Diamonds (2006) Alain Caron - Rhythm'n'Jazz (1995) FLAC Chris Wells - 3 Beat (Feat. Charlie Wood) (2015) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)