The Budos Band - The Budos Band III (2010) MP3/Flac

Daptone Records is proud to present The Budos Band III, unleashing The Budos Band’s brazen sound and inspiring fervor among music lovers throughout the world. Produced by Bosco Mann and TNT at Daptone Records’ “House of Soul Studios� in Bushwick, Brooklyn, the band’s third full-length studio effort was conceived during weekly, beer-fueled Staten Island writing sessions – as well as more than 150 live gigs over the last two years – and recorded during a 48 hour period in January 2010.

If the menacing album art, which features a cobra primed for the attack, is any indication of the music itself, we can expect an all out assault of the senses, with a tendency towards the venomous and psychedelic.


Special Offer (ends 8/17) 
Orders for CD or LP will receive a FREE limited edition Budos Band 45
"KAKAL" b/w "Hidden Hand"
Also available MP3 and FLAC

01. Rite of the Ancients
02. Black Venom
03. River Serpentine
04. Unbroken, Unshaven
05. Nature%27s Wrath
06. Golden Dunes
07. Budos Dirge
08. Raja Haje
09. Crimson Skies
10. Mark of the Unnamed
11. Reppirt Yad