« Phyllis Nelson - Don't Stop Th...
Daniel DJ - Set Mix Mania Char... »
Sintonia Black (Remixes Versions by J-Caravella) (Vol. 01) (2010)

Sintonia Black (Remixes Versions by J-Caravella) (Vol. 01) (2010)

Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01. Zan - Love Juicy
02. Theo - Get Your Groove On
03. Veronica - Baby I'm The One
04. J-Caravella - Interlude IV
05. K. Young - I Wanna Be Your Man
06. Eddie M. - Divided Soul
07. Cathy Dennis - Touch Me
08. Enchanette - I Like The Way
09. Sara S. - Strugglin'
10. The Spinners - It's a Shame (Participação Polemmico DJ)
11. Jim - I Wanna Be
12. Shannon - Human
13. Cris - My Love


The album code is : ODI164791

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)