« N.Y.C. Salsa ~ The Incendiary...
Dean Francis - This Groove's F... »
Sergio Mendes &  Brazil '77 - Home Cooking on RCA / Victor 1976

Sergio Mendes & Brazil '77 - Home Cooking on RCA / Victor 1976

Oldies Gold-ies Medley
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01. Sunny Day
02. Hey People Hey
03. It's So Obvious That I Love You
04. EmoriГґ
05. Shakara
06. Where to Now St. Peter?
07. Cut That Out
08. Tell Me in a Whisper
09. It's Up to You
10. Home Cooking


The album code is : ODI164743

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)