Johnny Paycheck - 18 Greatest Hits MP3/Flac

01 Take This Job And Shove It
02 I'm The Only Hell (Mama Ever Raised)
03 Someone To Give My Love To
04 Slide Off Your Satin Sheets
05 George In A Jug
06 White Lightening
07 Me And The I.R.S.
08 She's All I Got
09 Mr Lovemaker
10 Born Hell Raiser
11 Song And Dance Man
12 From Here To The Door
13 She Thinks I Still Care
14 A Good Year For The Roses
15 Keep On Lovin' Me
16 Love Is A Good Thing
17 Take Me
18 She's Mine