« M83-Saturday_Youth-2008-DGN
WHY? - Alopecia (2008) »
Born Ruffians - Red Yellow & Blue (2008)

Born Ruffians - Red Yellow & Blue (2008)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Born Ruffians - Red Yellow & Blue (2008)

1. Red, Yellow And Blue
2. Barnacle Goose
3. Hummingbird
4. I Need a Life
5. Little Garcon
6. Baddnkadonkey
7. Foxes Mate For Life
8. Hedonistic Me
9. In a Mirror
10. Kurt Vonnegut
11. Red Elephant


The album code is : ODI1647

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)