« Lee "Scratch" Perry - Mad Alie...
Risco Connection - Risco Conne... »
Topper Headon - Waking Up (1985) [Vinyl Rip Flac]

Topper Headon - Waking Up (1985) [Vinyl Rip Flac]

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


A1 Leave It To Luck 3:08
A2 I'll Give You Everything 3:16
A3 Hope For Donna 4:17
A4 Got To Keep On Going 4:42
A5 Dancing 3:29
B1 Drumming Man 2:53
B2 Pleasure And Pain 4:10
B3 Time Is Tight 3:38
B4 When You're Down 3:04
B5 Just Another Hit 2:58
B6 Monkey On My Back




Very rare and long time deleted enjoy.

Much credit goes to Headon's fine band, featuring guitarist Bob Tench (of The Jeff Beck Group), Clash session keyboardist Mickey Gallagher and veteran soul belter Jimmy Helms (who would later found Londonbeat and write its 1991 chart-topper I've Been Thinking About You).

The album code is : ODI164611

Creal-invai | Joy - Best | USA Hot Top | Peter Richard - Strange Desires (Vinyl 12 | VA - Top 40 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Fivefivesix - The Shadow (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Jethro Tull - Aqualung 1971: 40th Anniversary Adapted Edition (2016) [2xDVD9] TesseracT - Polaris (2016) Rob Thomas - The Great Unknown (2015) Barbarella - We Cheer You Up (Uncensored Version) (1989) Ruphus - New Born Day (1973) Reissue (1993) Lossless Jeannie Reynolds - Cherries, Bananas & Other Fine Things (1976/2010) Isaiah - Isaiah (2016) Blink-182 - California (Japan Edition) (2016) Oscar Castro-Neves - All One Chris Standring - Electric Wonderland (2012) Ruphus - New Born Day (1973) Reissue (1993) Lossless Sweet Jazz Trio - Live Billy Idol - BFI Live! (2016) Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)