Duo Los Ahijados - El Borracho,Kubaney MP3/Flac


Next in line here at the Global Groove is this album by Duo

Los Ahijados. It was formed by the brothers Cuco and Martin Valoy

from the Dominican Republic. That's more or less all I can tell about

this LP, and of course that it's a great listen for you summer evening.


1 El borracho

2 El trust de los tenorios

3 Nube gris

4 El nuevo suavecito

5 Rosita

6 El rezador

7 Pasito tun tun

8 Porque no ha de ser

9 Capricho

10 Miguelito