« The Bloody Hollies - If Footme...
The Blakes - The Blakes - 2007 »
Edward O'Connell - Our Little Secret - 2010

Edward O'Connell - Our Little Secret - 2010

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Imagine the Byrds meet Warren Zevon!

Edward O'Connell , singer, guitarist, and main songwriter, is living proof that Power Pop is alive and well. His new album, Our Little Secret, is chocked full of jangly goodness but it also provides perfectly contemporary compositions that harken back to the good old days of Power Pop. Catchy and guitar-driven this is just the kind of music you can sing along to in your car and not mind if others are watching.

Guitar work aside, O'Connell's vocals are meaningful and give a cool edge to his spirited, well written compositions. It doesn't get better than this...

Joining O'Connell are Karl Straub and Buddy Speir on guitars, Scott McKnight on bass, and Jonathan Babu on drums. Any serious power pop fan, and many casual listeners as well, will enjoy Our Little Secret so watch out world, here comes Edward O'Connell!

The Hardest Job In The World - Edward O.Connell

To find out more go to edwardoconnell.com

The album code is : ODI164475

SUNBEAR - SUNBEAR (1977) | Brendan | CELESTE | Burt Bacharach - Collection (1965-2009) (LOSSLESS | Eight or | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Leon Russell & Marc Benno - Asylum Choir II (1971/1995) Chuck Loeb - All There Is (2002) 320 kbps Caramell - Gott Och Blandat (1999) MP3 + Lossless Neil Young - Peace Trail (2016) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)