« PMD - The Awakening 2003
DAS EFX - Dead Serious 1992 »
Gang Starr - Daily Operation 1992

Gang Starr - Daily Operation 1992

Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Gang Starr - Daily Operation 1992
01. Daily Operation (Intro)
02. The Place Where We Dwell
03. Flip The Script
04. Ex Girl To Next Girl
05. Soliloquy Of Chaos
06. I'm The Man
07. 92 Interlude
08. Take It Personal
09. 2 Deep
10. 24-7365
11. No Shame In My Game
12. Conspiracy
13. The Illest Brother
14. Hardcore Composer
15. B.Y.S. [Bust Your Shit]
16. Much Too Much (Mack A Mil)
17. Take Two And Pass
18. Stay Tuned

The album code is : ODI164457

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)