Tammy Wynette - Honky Tonk Angels (Con Dolly Parton & Loretta Lynn) (1993) MP3/Flac

01 It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
02 Put It Off Until Tomorrow
03 Silver Threads And Golden Needles
04 Please Help Me, I'm Falling (In Love With You)
05 Sittin' On The Front Porch Swing
06 Wings Of A Dove
07 I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know
08 Wouldn't It Be Great
09 That's The Way It Could Have Been
10 Let Her Fly
11 Lovesick Blues
12 I Dreamed Of A Hillbilly Heaven