« House Megamix 2010.2 (rs/mu/mb...
New Beat - The Singles Parte 1... »
Queen Platinum Collection, Vol. 1-3 CD (rs/mu/mb)

Queen Platinum Collection, Vol. 1-3 CD (rs/mu/mb)

On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Queen Platinum Collection, Vol. 1-3 CD (rs/mu/mb)

Genre: Rock
Extensie: Mp3
Bitrate: 19Kbps
Cover: Front Back
Jaar: 2006
Grootte: 286 Mb
Aantal CD's: 3
Overige bijzonderheden:Geen

Queen Platinum Collection, Vol. 1-3 CD (rs/mu/mb)

Recorded between 1974 & 1997. Includes liner notes by Jim Jenkins, Jacky Smith, Andy Davis, Phil Symes.

With Queen officially enshrined in the Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame, Hollywood Records reintroduces the band yet again with the release of GREATEST HITS I, II & III. While Volumes I and II are full of Queen classics you already know by heart, the third cobbles together odds and sods from the far corners of Queen's canon along with solo cuts from Freddie Mercury and Brian May.

Opening with the operatic rock classic "Bohemian Rhapsody," it's easy to hear not only how this British quartet achieved the kind of global acclaim that ensured they'd be enshrined alongside the likes of the Beatles and Led Zeppelin. When they weren't dabbling in playful '50s-flavored rock & roll ("Crazy Little Thing Called Love"), catchy glam ("Killer Queen"), or hard-edged funk ("Another One Bites The Dust"), Queen was capable of delivering heartfelt love letters ("You're My Best Friend"). The band's '80s output is equally intriguing, ranging from the hard-hitting "Headlong" to duets with David Bowie ("Under Pressure") and soaring movie anthems ("One Vision"). The third volume features more movie themes ("Princes Of The Universe"), Freddie Mercury covering The Platters ("The Great Pretender"), and cameos by contemporary artists like Wyclef Jean, George Michael and Elton John.

All tracks have been digitally remastered.

Producers include: Queen, David Bowie, Freddie Mercury, David Richards, Mike Moran.

Queen: Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor, John Deacon.

Queen Platinum Collection, Vol. 1-3 CD (rs/mu/mb)

Cd 1

01. Bohemian Rhapsody
02. Another One Bites The Dust
03. Killer Queen
04. Fat Bottomed Girls
05. Bicycle Race
06. You're My Best Friend
07. Don't Stop Me Now
08. Save Me
09. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10. Somebody To Love
11. Now I'm Here
12. Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
13. Play The Game
14. Flash
15. Seven Seas Of Rhye
16. We Will Rock You
17. We Are The Champions

Cd 2

01. Kind Of Magic
02. Under Pressure
03. Radio Ga Ga
04. I Want It All
05. I Want To Break Free
06. Innuendo
07. It's A Hard Life
08. Breakthru
09. Who Wants To Live Forever
10. Headlong
11. Miracle
12. I'm Going Slightly Mad
13. Invisible Man
14. Hammer To Fall
15. Friends Will Be Friends
16. Show Must Go On
17. One Vision

Cd 3

01. Show Must Go On - Queen & Elton John
02. Under Pressure - Queen & David Bowie
03. Barcelona - Mercury, Freddie & Montserrat Caballe
04. Too Much Love Will Kill You
05. Somebody To Love - Queen & George Michael
06. You Don't Fool Me
07. Heaven For Everyone
08. Las Palabras De Amor
09. Driven By You - May, Brian
10. Living On My Own - Mercury, Freddie
11. Let Me Live
12. Great Pretender - Mercury, Freddie
13. Princess Of Universe
14. Another One Bites The Dust - Queen & Wyclef Jean
15. No One But You
16. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
17. Thank God It's Christmas


You need a premium account before acces this area.


You need a premium account before acces this area.


You need a premium account before acces this area.

Gr Wen

Link weg dan Pech
Queen Platinum Collection, Vol. 1-3 CD (rs/mu/mb)
(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI164192

Berti Barbera | Metronomes | Jay P. Baker - Broken...Like Me (2010) | américaine | Phil Collins - The Official Collection (1981-2004) |