Robey - Robey MP3/Flac

Robey - Robey
Label:Silver Blue Records
Catalog#:BFZ 40073
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Electro, Downtempo, Synth-pop
Size: 71.6 MB
Quality: 320 kb/s mp3

Backing Vocals - Diane Shaffer (tracks: A1 to A3) , Julie Janney (tracks: A1 to A3) , Patty Katz (tracks: A1 to A3) , Steinettes, The (tracks: A1 to A3)
Bass - Andy Schwartz
Engineer - Alan Meyerson , John Bradley , Joy Mark , Michael Hutchinson , Tim Hatfield
Guitar - Bobby Messano
Keyboards, Arranged By - Ed Walsh
Mixed By - Shep Pettibone
Percussion - Bashiri Johnson
Producer - Joel Diamond
Saxophone - John Consoli

A1 Turn My Head 4:25
A2 The Right Combination 3:53
A3 One Night In Bangkok 5:08
A4 One Monkey Don't Stop No Show 4:16
B1 Killer Instinct 5:30
B2 Tighter, Tighter 3:19
B3 Bored And Beautiful 3:40
B4 Moth To A Flame 6: